## Virginia Land Conservation Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, June 16, 2015 – 10:00 a.m. Senate Room 3, Virginia State Capitol, Richmond

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order, Introduction of Members, and Opening Remarks
  - The Governor's Virginia Treasures Initiative
  - 2015 Budget Update
- 2. Approval of Minutes from January 2015 Meeting
- 3. 2015 Annual Report Presentation
- 4. VLCF Projects Update
- 5. Discussion and Approval of FY16 Second Grant Round Schedule
- 6. Discussion of Changes to Historic Resources Scoring Criteria
- 7. Approval of Grants Manual
- 8. Expenditure Plan Update and Approval
- 9. Discussion of Proposed Guidance Pursuant to HB 1488 and Next Steps
- 10. Land Preservation Tax Credit Legislative Update
- 11. Other Business
- 12. Public Comment
- 13. Adjourn

## **Virginia Land Conservation Foundation Board of Trustees**

Chairman: The Honorable Molly Ward, Secretary of Natural Resources

Vice Chair: Robert Lazaro, Jr.

Member Ex Officio: The Honorable Todd Haymore, Secretary of Agriculture and Forestry

Byron M. Adkins, Jr. Herbert L. Dunford, Jr. Mary Helen Morgan

Steven L. Apicella Joan Fenton The Honorable Albert C. Pollard, Jr. R. Brian Ball Jay C. Ford The Honorable Jill Holtzman Vogel R. Brent Blevins, Jr. The Honorable Emmett Hanger, Jr. The Honorable John P. Woodley, Jr.

Alexandra Liddy Bourne Ollie Kitchen, Jr. Susan E. Donner Anna Lawson

Executive Secretary: Clyde E. Cristman, Director, Department of Conservation and Recreation